Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shuler's bbq. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shuler's BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Shuler's bbq and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mh about 2 months ago

Rib Plate Take Out (AFTER 4:30 ONLY)

We eat at Shuler's almost every week! It is one of the very few restaurants we patronize. Great sides, bbq and ribs. The banana pudding is a special sweet treat for the end of the meal. We dine-in for the buffet and get take-out plates for shut-ins. Friendly staff, too. Absolutely no complaints!

Jimmy The 3 months ago

1 LB BBQ

The best BBQ I've had. Fantastic service.

Mark 4 months ago

BBQ PLate

I had the BBQ take out dinner with green butter beans, Mac and cheese and bog and biscuits and it was delicious.

Neva 4 months ago

2 oz Slaw

Delicious, will get more next time.

Tvancampjr 4 months ago

1 LB BBQ

As a trucker I've been all over the country, and I love BBQ. The food here was absolutely delicious. I will definitely be back even If I have to make a special trip.

Susan 2 months ago

Saturday Special Chicken Casserole (LUNCH ONLY)

I sampled the chicken casserole during a stop in for buffet lunch. It was seasoned to perfection, moist, meaty, and tasted like something from my momma's kitchen! The pulled pork, mac n cheese, squash casserole, dirty rice, and more are all so good - just good ol' home cooking served with Southern hospitality! Wish I lived closer!!!

Rosemary 3 months ago

1 LB Ribs

Extraordinary Buffet! Some of the best tastin Ribs I've had in a long time. Great smokey favor. Lots of delicious choices available on the buffet. Will be back!

Kathy 4 months ago

Rib Plate Take Out (AFTER 4:30 ONLY)

Best ribs I have ever had. And the BBQ and side fixings make this a wonderful deal of a meal. Check out the bakery too. Always something interesting to take home for dessert.

Neva 4 months ago

1 LB BBQ

Absolutely delicious barbecue!!! Every bite was a treat.

Jasmine 4 months ago

BBQ PLate

Best darn BBQ around with the sauce to match!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA